11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Hello Universe!

Old 09-10-2009, 01:56 PM
Enthusiast

lotusthefallen is a cornerstone of the community lotusthefallen is a cornerstone of the community
Send a message via AIM to lotusthefallen Send a message via MSN to lotusthefallen Send a message via Yahoo to lotusthefallen
Greetings, Finally...
Okay so I guess it is about time I actually wrote one of these. Considering I haunt every other inch of gDNA.

I'm Lotus. Some of my closer friends call me Lo though. I've been a gamer since I can remember how to walk, talk and steal the controller from my brothers. Self taught guru in computers, networking and construction of most technical objects found throughout a house. If I can't fix it, it's not ment to be fixed is how I look at most things. >.> My boyfriend could vouch for that one.

I am a girl gamer. Someone mentioned we're a rare breed? Look around my friends. We females are finally taking over!

I'm a jokester, a prankster, and VERY much a smart ass. And yeah I have been known to cuss a bit here and there. More so in rants then anything else. I play mostly MMOs and RPGs with some strategy and puzzle games thrown in. I used to be a hard core beta tester for FPS games like Unreal Tournament, UT2, Quake, and various others back in the late 90s and early 200s. Would adore to get back into that business, but I make due with being a freelance artist/writer- with way too many years in sales- until I can.

Not sure what anyone else would want to know.... Feel free to start a convo here, hit me up on any of my IMs, or across the boards. I'm a haunter and enjoy terrorizing many already.
Old 09-10-2009, 02:15 PM
Guru