11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Hello Universe!

Old 09-05-2009, 09:34 AM

Druminfected has much to be proud of
herro i'm Druminfected from 4beatgamers!
sup everyone from gamerdna!

Let me give you a short and sweet Bio about myself since tons of people post introductions in here, and I'll save you the time to look at a couple more than just read a long arse bio about me.

I'm the creator and owner of 4beatgamers for 2 years now, it's a community who come together for their interests in gaming and music. We have a webchat and website forums as well! My main focus is the 4bg Live Gaming Channel where I play and broadcast live gaming with commentary. ( sometimes with a guest or two) We usually have fun and hang out in the chatroom with a lil taste of comedy. Feel free to stop by and hang out sometime!

Besides gaming I'm a Music Producer and Dj for a decade now. I produce all genres of music, but spin mostly electronic music. ( mostly Drum and Bass)
I do live dj shows on the same gaming channel as well. Well that's as short and sweet as I can get. Great finally signing up and I will see everyone around!
Old 09-05-2009, 09:41 AM
Guru

Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction Dvader83 is a shining beacon of illustrious distinction
Welcome to one of the friendliest gaming communities on teh interwebz.

Old 09-05-2009, 12:39 PM
Guru