11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Hello Universe!

Old 09-02-2009, 06:53 AM

Jwallwalrus has much to be proud of
Guten Tap Everybody!!
It took a bit to find the forums, but I finally did. I may be blonde, but I am not that
blonde. (or am i?)

Hmm it said a tidbit about myself. Well, I am one of those gamer girls that actually exist out in the world (theres alot more than you think!). I am also a graphic designer living in Portland.

Whats kind of cool, i got to work on design work for some of the games all of you have played! For example
Fable II,
Gears of War2, Halo recon / Halo Portal
Animal Crossing 2
tons of Pokemon games

I <3 Final Fantasy, so what led me to the XBOX360 was when I heard FFXIII was going to be on it, I was sold. PS3 was waaaay too expensive and XBOX had DMC4, Halo and many of my fav titles that were mostly
XBOX360 exclusive.

Anyways, I gab alot. If you ever get onto Xbox live, you will know this about me.
But I am a really funny person online,
I usually am the life of the party
even if I may have the most negative K/D ratio since sometimes I focus more on talking than actually shooting.

Old 09-02-2009, 07:33 AM
Enthusiast

wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community
I hope when you say IT you mean the forums says give a tidbit about yourself?

but if you mean by IT as in ME (points at man beast self he is) I said make sure you stop by the forums and introduce yourself!

HARRumphh! Indeed. IT.

.....sulk.

(welcome by the way.)

Old 09-02-2009, 08:13 AM
Guru