11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Hello Universe!

Old 08-25-2009, 12:03 AM

Spanky4G63 has much to be proud of
Hello Gamers!
Hello everyone I'm Spanky4G63 but also known as Brandon. I found this site through one of my xbox live friends and decided to join. I'm still getting into the swing of things but I think I'll have fun here. I mainly play anything on Xbox Live(can't wait for Arkham tomorrow) and I plan on renewing my World of Warcraft account after reading some of the news from blizzcon. So yeah thats pretty much it.
Old 08-25-2009, 12:09 AM
Enthusiast

wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community wastelander75 is a paragon of the community
yes, Arkham Asylum looks sweeeeet. What are you mainly into on the 360? Action? Sports/Racing? FPS? RPG? RTS? JRPG? RTJRPGFPS?

Welcome to the site btw. Oh and FYI In about.....50 minutes the site's going to be going down for a couple of days. don't worry, it'll be back if you're good enough. Just tap your heels together 3 times and say "hurry the hell up!!!" XD
Old 08-25-2009, 12:13 AM

Spanky4G63 has much to be proud of
Mainly into Sports/Racing, Action, and FPS. I mostly play FPS online. Oh yeah where can I edit my platforms?
Old 08-25-2009, 12:56 AM

Vegeta has much to be proud of
Welcome Spanky
Old 08-25-2009, 02:56 AM
Enthusiast

BofusTeefus is an unknown quantity at this point
Hey Spanky. I'm your friendly neighborhood Bofus, and I'll be serving your hamster-free, 100% pure, 0% hamster, hamsterless beef. Enjoy.
Old 08-25-2009, 03:23 AM
Enthusiast

jimothyjim is community member of note
Welcome to the site, most of the stuff you can edit is available if you click manage in the top right.
Old 08-27-2009, 08:09 AM
Guru