11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!


Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Support


Post Reply
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 03-27-2009, 08:04 PM
Mosinel Mosinel is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 2
Mosinel has much to be proud of
Warhammer Signature Trouble
Is anyone else having trouble with their Warhammer signature showing the wrong class? Mine was fine until today when it changed from Order/Bright Wizard to Destruction/Choppa. All the other info is still correct so the correct character info is still being fetched just displayed incorrectly afaikt.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-27-2009, 08:54 PM
Retodon8's Avatar
Retodon8 Retodon8 is offline
Savant
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Netherlands, NH
Posts: 1,323
Retodon8 is a paragon of the community Retodon8 is a paragon of the community Retodon8 is a paragon of the community Retodon8 is a paragon of the community
Send a message via ICQ to Retodon8 Send a message via MSN to Retodon8 Send a message via Yahoo to Retodon8 Send a message via Skype™ to Retodon8
I'm not sure if it's the same issue, but check this thread just in case.
According to it, earlier problems are fixed now.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-28-2009, 12:11 AM
Mosinel Mosinel is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 2
Mosinel has much to be proud of
Thanks for the reply but I did read that prior to posting. In fact I did wonder if that had caused the change ;P

Oh well, I'll just cross my fingers for now and hope it fixes itself next time the data is pulled.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-28-2009, 06:40 PM
decimus13's Avatar
decimus13 decimus13 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indiana
Posts: 4
decimus13 has much to be proud of
I have the same problem. My card says Destruction/Choppa when it should be Order/Shadow Warrior. But like you said, everything else is correct.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-01-2009, 04:47 PM
rexmclrn rexmclrn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
rexmclrn has much to be proud of
I'm having the same problem, my Order/Engineer is displaying as a Destruction/Choppa
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-01-2009, 06:53 PM
ChangeAgent's Avatar
ChangeAgent ChangeAgent is offline
gamerDNA Staff
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 589
ChangeAgent is a paragon of the community ChangeAgent is a paragon of the community ChangeAgent is a paragon of the community ChangeAgent is a paragon of the community
Send a message via AIM to ChangeAgent Send a message via Yahoo to ChangeAgent Send a message via Skype™ to ChangeAgent
Sorry about that guys... I will forward this to Steve and see if we can get it cleaned up.
__________________

| VP/Products - GamerDNA.com| Founder/Creator - 360voice.com| Blogger - Trappermarkelz.com |
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-06-2009, 04:19 PM
fattychubs's Avatar
fattychubs fattychubs is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 25
fattychubs has set foot on a distinguished road
Sorry for the delay guys, should be all fixed. We made an update for the Choppa class and didn't go as well as planned I guess. Thanks for the heads up.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-07-2009, 06:52 AM
syryn's Avatar
syryn syryn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
syryn has much to be proud of
Hello I have still the problem and it seems that this might only be the case for the "europe" region of the servers.

Could you check this please?

Regards, Syryn
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-07-2009, 11:57 PM
Banivisa Banivisa is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Banivisa has much to be proud of
I've still also still got this problem on my Witch Hunter, everything is correct except it just show me as a Choppa.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-08-2009, 04:51 PM
Papidas Papidas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Papidas has much to be proud of
Same here , syryn is right.
Reply With Quote
Post Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On