New Releases: What upcoming games are you looking forward to?
|
#51
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
So here is the last one I posted: http://mia.gamerdna.com/images/ingam...jpg?pop=normal If it gets removed again - it was an ingame mail from Aksugnut, subject was "Trent?" and in the body all it said was, 68.180.151.74 But...the plot thickens! At the risk of ruining someone's "game" - Here is a PM I received here shortly before midnight: http://mia.gamerdna.com/images/pm-jpg-2?pop=normal |
|
#52
|
||||
|
||||
|
revlazaro Said:
Quote:
Last edited by PunkRawk : 12-07-2008 at 01:08 PM.
Reason: Forgot to list who the quote was from..
|
|
#53
|
||||
|
||||
|
In that "We have the lunatic on the line, keep him speaking as we trace him" sorta way, yes.
|
|
#54
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
The IP, if I'm not completely misinterpreting this, seems to be a Yahoo server? IP Information for 68.180.151.74 Whois RecordIP Location: United States Sunnyvale YahooResolve Host: p2p.geo.vip.sp1.yahoo.com IP Address: 68.180.151.74 Reverse IP: 323,600 other sites hosted on this server. Blacklist Status: Clear OrgName: Yahoo OrgID: YHOO Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US |
|
#55
|
||||
|
||||
|
|