11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > GamerDNA Life

Old 10-02-2008, 08:42 PM
Enthusiast

kanashi is a jewel in the community
Send a message via AIM to kanashi Send a message via MSN to kanashi Send a message via Yahoo to kanashi
Game Industry and Association
Since this website is about gaming more often then not there will be quite a few members having something to do with the game industry itself. This could comprise of; you work in the gaming industry, you are a student for the game industry, you have associated by testing, so on etc.

Since Experiences are not always seen throughout the site, and you will probably only notice the ones on your friends list why not share a little experience you have shared with this industry. Maybe explain what you do as part of a company, what your taking in college, what you are learning in a co-op, or what you have done to help improve or work with on games.

I am a game design student at the present time. I have not co-oped or worked with any major companies, but I have conceptualized ideas and art for games.

Old 10-03-2008, 02:28 AM
Enthusiast

Pocketwolf is a paragon of the community Pocketwolf is a paragon of the community Pocketwolf is a paragon of the community Pocketwolf is a paragon of the community Pocketwolf is a paragon of the community
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanashi View Post
I am a game design student at the present time. I have not co-oped or worked with any major companies, but I have conceptualized ideas and art for games.
*writes kanashi's name down on "List of People to Contact when Making a Game in the Future"*