11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!

Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Hello Universe!

Old 07-08-2008, 09:42 AM

Jeemusu has much to be proud of
Send a message via AIM to Jeemusu Send a message via MSN to Jeemusu Send a message via Yahoo to Jeemusu
Smile Hello All!
I'm new to GamerDNA. I actually found out about the site through work. Its pretty cool. I have yet to meet many people on the network, but i'm hoping my forum post might speed that along. To all who are listening:

What game are you playing right now?

-Jeemusu

(This may not be the best place in the forum to poll the readers, but I'd like to break the ice)
Old 07-08-2008, 12:33 PM
Enthusiast

AchemsDragon is a paragon of the community AchemsDragon is a paragon of the community AchemsDragon is a paragon of the community AchemsDragon is a paragon of the community
Hello!

Welcome to the site!

Current game is World of Warcraft. I have 8 Avatars I play (heh...not at the same time ) but I am currently working on my Rogue.

How about you then? What are you currently playing?

"BabyDragon" (Its a Girl!!!) Inbound December 2008!!!!!
My Pets
Old 07-08-2008, 03:12 PM

Mitsuho has much to be proud of
Welcome. So you own a Wii?

I'm playing Eternal Sonata on x360 (First play through, chapter 4) and Mabinogi (Lvl 21, Ciar Dungeon) for the PC.
Old 07-08-2008, 06:17 PM
Founding Member

Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence Methedras is bathed in a white light of excellence
Welcome to gamerDNA

WoW mainly

"If once you start down the dark path, forever will it dominate your destiny..."
Old 07-08-2008, 07:06 PM
GDNA Community Manager