11/DEC/13

Winter!: Prepare for holiday gaming!


Forums top   gamerDNA.com Forums > gamerDNA.com > Support


Post Reply
Thread Tools
  #11  
Old 08-29-2012, 02:45 PM
Killton Killton is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Killton has much to be proud of
same Game Is Dc universe online and name is Supreme Legends
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-12-2012, 11:41 PM
AlienGaming AlienGaming is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2
AlienGaming has much to be proud of
I am also having a problem. Are primary game is Call of Duty Black Ops2 and are clan name is Alien Gaming.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-03-2013, 01:13 AM
TristynCraig's Avatar
TristynCraig TristynCraig is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Deville, LA
Posts: 1
TristynCraig has much to be proud of
Hello, I am having the same exact issue. The primary game is ArmA II: Operation Arrowhead and the guild name is 85th Chernarus Militia. Please help, me and the founders of the group want to start up a site ASAP.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-19-2013, 09:23 PM
ShadowLegionCLan-Zeus ShadowLegionCLan-Zeus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
ShadowLegionCLan-Zeus has much to be proud of
Same, Game is Call of duty : Black ops (pc) Clan name is ShadowLegionGamingClan, windows 7 64b and opera is my ib
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11-02-2013, 03:45 AM
b-man b-man is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2
b-man has much to be proud of
Details: Subdomains must be at least three characters in length.
Trying to start a clan page but whenever I put in the primary game & clan name it gives me this error:
"Details: Subdomains must be at least three characters in length."

HELP!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 11-02-2013, 04:41 AM
twilsonxpert's Avatar
twilsonxpert twilsonxpert is offline
gamerDNA Staff
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Sandpoint
Posts: 54
twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED twilsonxpert CLASSIFIED
The guild registration page contains mixed-content (http and https). By default, your browser will only load the https contents and the page won't work right. Click the warning in your browser to load the mixed content and then the page will work correctly.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 11-02-2013, 05:27 AM
b-man b-man is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2
b-man has much to be proud of
Angry RE: Subdomains must be at least three characters in length
still wont do it. however when i choose PLATINUM it works like a charm but i dont want PLATINUM i want FREE for now. what gives?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 08-18-2014, 01:50 AM
bl4ckGSdem0n bl4ckGSdem0n is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Australia - Global
Posts: 2
bl4ckGSdem0n has much to be proud of
Same issue.........
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-18-2014, 01:59 AM
bl4ckGSdem0n bl4ckGSdem0n is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Australia - Global
Posts: 2
bl4ckGSdem0n has much to be proud of
Same issue......... Cannot start free. Details: Subdomains must be at least three characters in length.
Reply With Quote
Post Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On